Soul Spectrum Vol.7

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

*This kit is 100% royalty free

The Sample Lab is proud to present the 7th instalment of the Soul Spectrum Sample Series collection

Composed and produced by RIAA Platinum producers Dreamlife and DJ Pain whose combined credits include Rick Ross, Jeezy, Logic, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, Kevin Gates, YBN Cordae, Talib Kweli, Big Krit and Bun B. Soul Spectrum 5 includes 14 full samples and is a journey through a vibrant and soulful palette of loops, sounds and textures.

These Samples are royalty free. All stems are fully labeled and are formatted as 24 bit WAV.