Top Shelf Music Library - Illusions - The Sample Lab

Top Shelf Music Library


Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +
Illusions contains 10 original compositions of dreamy modern synth soul. These samples were created using a combination of modern and vintage synthesizers (Mellotron, Prophet Rev 2, Moog Sub-37, Casio CZ1000, OP-1, Oberheim, CS80) and vintage electric guitars to provide soundscapes that dip into multiple decades and textures of soul.

Each sample was processed through a TEAC Reel-To-Reel tape machine on 1/4" tape, and summed using a Dangerous Music 2BusLT to add an unmatched vintage warmth.

Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are labelled with BPM and Key, and will be delivered in 24-bit WAVs.

Composed by Halfspeed, Jonah Brooks, & Sam Hudgens

Artwork by Halfspeed