Breathe - The Sample Lab


Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +
Breathe is a sample library produced exclusively by the Vintage Vxndals and their extended family, Dopeboyz Muzic and Dirtboy Productions.
100% of the proceeds of this pack will be donated to pro-black non-profit organizations that support black communities and racial justice.

It consists of 12, never heard before, Soul and Jazz compositions complete with stems. It also includes a bonus drum loop folder of 10 loops produced by Dar'rell Banks and Dreamlife. 

Musicians include - 

Jamichael Frazier - Flute 
Memory - Guitar
Cam Henderson - Horns 
Alexandre Bile - Bass
Breana Marin - Vocals
Joey D Keyz - Piano, Rhodes, Organ
Weber Marely - Saxaphone, Flute

Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are BPM and key-labelled and formatted as 24-bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers).