Bulletproof Soul Reloaded - The Sample Lab

Bulletproof Soul Reloaded

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +

Dreamlife Presents "Bulletproof Soul Reloaded"

Bulletproof Soul Reloaded is a collection of samples that explore the gritty side of soul music. Packed with live instrumentation, this pack is comprised of 11 original scores with various sections, these dark moody samples are perfect for looping or even chopping into entirely new gritty beats.

Written, produced and mixed by Dreamlife
Guitar by Jason Kempen
Bass By Alexandre Bile
Additional Organ by Joey D Keyz

Horns by Cam Henderson

Artwork by Alex Branicki

Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are key and BPM labelled and formatted as 24-bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers).