Damn That Hurt Bundle

$60.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $180.00
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The "Damn That Hurt" Drum Bundle - Over 1000 Sounds - All 6 volumes - Special Price

8 years in the making! DJ Pain 1 Presents the ultimate drum bundle series. Featuring sounds off his gold and platinum placements, Pain drops the ultimate bundle which includes every sound from his popular kit series.

Sounds included in the bundle (but not limited to) - 

100 Drum loops
55 Hihat Loops
158 Kicks
302 Snares
155 Hihats
50 Compositions

Multiple demos Below (All sounds included)