Damn That Hurt Volume 4 - The Sample Lab

Damn That Hurt Volume 4

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +

(All sounds in the above demo are included in the pack)

A year to the day from the drop of his now legendary kit "Damn That Hurt Vol 3", DJ Pain 1 Presents his new drum kit, "Damn that Hurt Volume 4".

Packed with over 250 sounds the drum pack is an all-rounder and an instant level up for producers wanting to have banging drums. The kit also includes ten bonus compositions complete with stems. 

The full pack includes -

20 Drum Loops
15 Hi-Hat Loops
6 Bass Sounds
40 Hi-hats
48 Kicks
74 Snares (Inc Claps, Rims, Snaps etc.)
8 Drum Fills
12 Original Compositions 
Bonus - Complete "Living Proof" Sample pack (10 original samples with stems)