Damn That Hurt Volume 6

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

(All sounds in the demo are included in the pack)

The next edition of DJ Pain 1's legendary drum pack series. Damn That Hurt Vol 6 is packed with over 150 sounds. The drum pack is a true all-rounder and an instant level up for producers wanting to have banging drums. The kit also includes 5 bonus compositions complete with stems hand picked from Pain's pack series "Soul Spectrum".

The full pack includes -

21 Drum Loops
12 Hi-Hat Loops
20 Hi-hats
22 Kicks
52 Snares (Inc Claps, Rims, Snaps etc.)
12 Percs
7 Sample Chops
Bonus - Soul Spectrum Sampler (5 original samples with stems)