Rich Forever Vol. 4

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +

Introducing "Rich Forever Vol. 4"

With its inspiration drawn from iconic albums such as "Deeper Than Rap," "God Forgives, I Don't," and "Black Market," the "Rich Forever Sample Pack Vol.4" is dedicated to delivering a refined and lush sound.

Meticulously Crafted Compositions

These samples are meticulously crafted, each composition includes BPM and key information, making it easy to integrate these sounds into your projects. The blend of soulful melodies, luscious chords, and live instrumentation brings a sophisticated and dynamic feel to your music.

Packed With Live Instrumentation 

The live instrumentation in this pack, including piano, horns, bass, flute, and guitar, encapsulates the essence of Maybach Music's distinctive sound. These elements combine to create a rich and immersive audio experience that can enhance any production. 

Overview & Compatibility  

"Rich Forever Volume 4" is available as an instant digital download. The pack includes 10 compositions plus no bass versions, all provided in 24-bit stereo WAV format. This ensures compatibility with every DAW and drum machine, allowing for effortless integration into your production toolkit. 

Rick Ross Inspired Samples

By Dopeboyz Muzic


87 BPM


86 BPM

Spending Money

74 BPM


86 BPM


83 BPM

Big Boss

85 BPM


  • 10 Meticulously Crafted Samples
  • Packed With Live Instrumentation
  • Stems Upgrade Available
  • Key & Bpm Labelled