Soul Spectrum Vol.6 - The Sample Lab

Soul Spectrum Vol.6

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Options
- +

*This kit is 100% royalty free

The Sample Lab is proud to present the 6th instalment of the Soul Spectrum Sample Series collection

Composed and produced by RIAA Platinum producers Dreamlife and DJ Pain whose combined credits include Rick Ross, Jeezy, Logic, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, Kevin Gates, YBN Cordae, Talib Kweli, Big Krit and Bun B. Soul Spectrum 5 includes 14 full samples and is a journey through a vibrant and soulful palette of loops, sounds and textures.

 All samples are BPM labeled and formatted as 24 bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers).