Spice Rack Samples Vol.2 - The Sample Lab

Spice Rack Samples Vol.2

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +


DJ Pain 1 and Stacktrace presents 'Spice Rack Samples Vol.2'. Organic and soulful samples for your beats without the cost and hassle of sample clearance!

Not only do you get 18 Original Samples with separated WAV Files, but we have also thrown in MIDI Files so you can customize the chords and melodies as much as you want.

This premium Sample Kit was created by platinum producer DJ Pain 1 contains high quality WAV files including slick basslines, smooth R&B chord progressions, screaming organs, silky rhodes and much more.