Summer Soulstice - The Sample Lab

Summer Soulstice

Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +

DirtBoy Productions Presents Summer Soulstice

The third of the trilogy and the follow up of DirtBoys popular Winter Soulstice and Equinox packs, this time DirtBoy is dropping vibes for the summer. 

Inspired by the soulful Japanese Jazz of the 70s, DirtBoy has expertly crafted 10 full-length samples (most around 2 minutes in length) ready to be chopped and manipulated into brand new masterpieces. Vibrant chord progressions combine with hypnotic whirling melodies and vintage rhythms to create an interesting summertime soundscape.
All Instruments - DirtBoy
Flute - Jamichael Frazier
Drums - AJ Hall 

Includes 10 full compositions (with different sections) and over 100 files in the stems version. The comps version comes with a non drum version too.  Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are BPM labelled and formatted as 24-bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers)