Tsuyu - The Sample Lab


Regular price $29.95
Sample Pack Option
- +

DirtBoy Presents Tsuyu

Tsuyu refers to a magical time of year in Japan, the rainy season, when the skies open and the rain brings life. This library is Dirtboy's tribute to the mystical healing nature of the rain. 10 soulful cuts consisting of soaring strings, warm harps and rhodes, live flutes, bass and harmonicas and carefully designed synth work take you on a journey into the calm. 

Keys by DirtBoy
Bass By Alexandre Bile
Flute by Jamichael Frazier

Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are key and BPM labelled and formatted as 24-bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers).